FREE MUSIC: 35 Track Xmas Carol Djent Cover Compilation!

FREE MUSIC: 35 Track Xmas Carol Djent Cover Compilation!

djent goes xmas cover 2011

The Djentlemans Club offered this back in 2011 before MetalMouth existed and we were reminded of it the other day so for those that haven’t got it, you can still download both parts for free and have a Djentingly good time this festive season!

Part 1:

Part 2:

Track list:

01. Arbiter – Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Thundergroove Lane)
02. Operative Me – Sleigh Ride
03. Carthage – Mary Did You Know
04. Panzerballett – Hack The Dolls
05. Outrun The Sunlight – Hava Nagila (Hanukkah cover)
06. The Eden Betrayal – Greensleeves
07. Lucrecia – Carol Of The Bells
08. Drewsif Stalin – Black Christmas
09. Scartographer – Angels We Have Heard on High (feat. Silver Gutierrez)
10. To Light A Beacon – O Come O Come Emmanuel
11. Galactic Pegasus – Feliz Navidjent (feat. Darian Mazloomi)
12. Carlos Martinez – Merry Christmas Djentlemen
13. When Giants Collide – Bro ho ho
14. Clocks – Aeon of Horus
15. Chorder – Santa Clause is Coming to Town
16. Kyle Ahern – Deck The Halls
17. Panzerballett – Little Advanced Drummer Boy
18. Wall of the Fallen – Let It Snow
19. A Sense Of Gravity – White Christmas
20. Schwerfeld – For Whom The Jingle Bells Toll
21. sggod89 – Frosty The Sexy Snowman
22. Dolph Lundgren’s Party Dungeon – All I want for Christmas
23. Schwerfeld – Kling Glöcken
24. Schwerfeld – Stille Kracht
25. Chainsaw Armageddon – Djingle Bell Rock (Djingle Bell Djent)
26. Prevenge – Djingle Bells
27. Substructure – Last Christmas.
28. Operative Me – We Wish You A Merry Christmas
29. The Omega Experiment – No Presents For Christmas
30. The Dirty Dog – Santa’s Dilemma
31. A.I.(d) – Christmas Song (Ding Dong)
32. Forms – The Nutcracker
33. An Obscure Signal – God Rest Ye Merry Djentlemen
34. Shattered Skies – Merry Christmas Everybody
35. Arbiter – Egg Nog’d (Bonus Track)

If you fancy it? The Djent-lemen’s club have also released the first chapter of ‘Djent Goes Pop’ compilation, which is still available for free download from Mediafire.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.